Thanks to my Family


We have had the opportunity to spend almost 2 months with my biological uncle, his wife Rose, and cousins Mark and Randy

Much rest and the ability to love each other….

I’ve learned many things about our family — and have read a ton while resting. 

* * *

31 Flavors – Great News Today!. . . I’ve been trying to put some weight on and today  I weighed in at 100 pounds!  Hurrah!

31 Flavors of Ice-Cream

31 Flavors of Ice-Cream – I’ll be at my appropriate weight in no time!

Having gained 15 pounds in a couple of months is one terrific accomplishment. 🙂

One thought on “Thanks to my Family

Leave a Reply

